top of page

Party Leadership and National Committee

Prohibition Party Executive Positions

Zack Prohibition Headshot 3x4.jpg

Zack Kusnir
Chairman & Treasurer

James Hedges, Vice Chairman

James Hedges (1938-2024)
Vice Chairman Emeritus

Secretary: Jonathan Makeley (New York)

Executive Committee Members: Michael Wood, Russel Hallock (New York), 


Prohibition Party National Committee

Each state is able to have two committee members representing the state. The national committee has also designated some members as committee members at-large. 

Alabama: Jonh Killian

Iowa: James Coleman

Indiana: Rev. Dr. James W. Clifton

Kentucky: Jackson Pryor

Maryland: Raymond E. Edwards

New York: Russel Hallock, Jonathan Makeley

Ohio: John Pietrowski, Carl Moore

Pennsylvania: Barry Alfonso, James Hedges

Texas: James Mathison

Wisconsin: Phil Collins, Zayne Chrysanthemum 

At-Large: Zack Kusnir, Michael Wood

bottom of page